The Pen Argyl Borough Police Department proudly provides 24 hours a day, 7 days a week service to the citizens and of Pen Argyl.

Not only does the Pen Argyl PD provide the best police protection possible to the residents and visitors of Pen Argyl, the department is soon to be equipped with some of the latest computer technology to fight crime.  The Police Department is run by Mayor Mikal Sabatine.
Pen Argyl Police Department (610)-863-6704
Non-Emergency (610)-759-2200
Emergency 911

 '' . resizeimg2(' alt="Image" src="" title="Image" ') . ''

Police Chief: David A. Strawn
Full-Time Officers: Steven Horvath
  Shannon Young
  Jonathon Hoadley
  Shawn Moskella
Part-Time Officers Joseph Gross
  Jonathan Itterly
  Jonathan Miklich
  Stacy Smith
  Richard Weichand